Executive Board

Executive Board

The executive Board for SHS has been elected for the session ending 16/2/2018. The following are the members of the executive board:

Dr Kamal Al Din Al Tayeb                                                     President

Dr Ahmed Ali Suliman                                                           General Secretary

Dr Anas Al Badawi                                                                Academic Secretary

Dr Amir Mohamed Al Hassan                                                Financial Secretary

Dr Samoual                                                                             Secretary for Conference Affairs

Dr Yasin Abdel Hay                                                               Secretary for SHJ affairs

Dr Nashwa Abdel Rahim                                                       Secretary for Social Affairs